The list of candidates in Lacombe is as follows:

For Mayor:

  • Peter Bouwsema
  • Grant Creasey

For Council:

  • Sandy Douglas
  • Don Gullekson
  • Chris Ross
  • Wayne Armishaw (seeking re-election)
  • Reuben Konnik (seeking re-election)
  • Bill McQuesten (seeking re-election)
  • Wayne Rempel (seeking re-election)
  • Cora Hoekstra
  • Jonathan Jacobson
  • Thalia Hibbs
  • Joyce Smith

CochraneNow.com is Cochrane's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.